Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 

2017-2018 Headstart, Kindergarten, and Pre-school Registration

2017 Letcher County Preschool, Headstart, Kindergarten Screening and Registration

 

Dates/Locations

 

**Open to all Headstart/Preschool students and incoming Kindergarten students

 

Parents please bring your child along with a copy of your child’s birth certificate, immunization certificate, Two proofs of residency (example, utility bill, insurance statement, etc.), Eye, Physical, and Dental Exam if available.

 

*Preschool/Headstart parents must bring the above documents and proof of income.

 

Parents, if you cannot make it to the date scheduled for your Headstart or Elementary school, you may attend any other date scheduled.

 

Cowan Headstart

Monday, April 10 – (9:00a.m. to 2:00p.m.)

 

Mayking Headstart

Tuesday, April 11 - (9:00a.m. – 2:00p.m.)

 

Mountain Heritage Headstart

Wednesday, April 12 – (9:00a.m. to 2:00p.m.)

 

Martha Jane Elementary

Thursday, April 13 - (9:00a.m.-2:00p.m.)

 

Letcher Elementary

Friday, April 14– (9:00a.m. to 2:00p.m.)

 

Cowan Elementary

Monday, April 17 – (9:00a.m.- 2:00p.m.)

 

Arlie Boggs Elementary

Tuesday, April 18 – (9:00a.m. – 12:00 p.m.)

 

West Whitesburg Elementary @ Letcher County Extension Office

Friday, April 21 - (9:00a.m. – 3:00p.m.)

 

County-Wide Make-up Registration @ Letcher County Extension Office

Monday, April 24 - (9:00a.m. – 3:00p.m.)

 

Jenkins Headstart

Wednesday, April 26 - (9:00a.m. – 2:00p.m.)

 

County-Wide Make-up Registration @ Letcher County Extension Office

Friday, April 28 - (9:00a.m. – 3:00p.m.)





Back to School News      Print News Article